THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Ferris High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No new announcements


LINKS
No links available
- -

Brandon Layne

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/HEAD FOOTBALL COACH


Email: blayne01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: (972) 544-3737 ext.2812

Hunter Ashley

ASST. HC- DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: hashley01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Joe West

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR- RB


Email: jwest01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Kevin Turner

SPECIAL TEAMS COORDINATOR- DL


Email: kturner01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Brad Bailey

TIGHT ENDS


Email: bbailey@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Eric Chmelar

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: echmelar@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Philip Davis

WING/SNIFFERS


Email: pgdavis@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Tony Johnston

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS


Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Paul Nies

INSIDE LINEBACKERS


Email: pnies@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jeremy Padilla

ASST. QB


Email: jpadilla01@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Matt Davenport

DEFENSIVE BACKS


Email: mdavenport@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

Kostin Wallace

ASST. OL/DL


Email: kwallace@ferrisisd.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2020 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC